Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
US-House-Winners, 3rd Add,400

US-House-Winners, 3rd Add,400

  • Updated
  • 0

Eds: This take covers Hawaii through Kansas


1: Ed Case, Dem (i)

2: Kaiali'i Kahele, Dem


1: Russ Fulcher, GOP (i)

2: Mike Simpson, GOP (i)


1: Bobby Rush, Dem (i)

2: Robin Kelly, Dem (i)

3: Marie Newman, Dem

4: Chuy Garcia, Dem (i)

5: Mike Quigley, Dem (i)

6: Sean Casten, Dem (i)

7: Danny Davis, Dem (i)

8: Raja Krishnamoorthi, Dem (i)

9: Janice Schakowsky, Dem (i)

10: Brad Schneider, Dem (i)

11: Bill Foster, Dem (i)

12: Mike Bost, GOP (i)

13: Rodney Davis, GOP (i)

14: Lauren Underwood, Dem (i)

15: Mary Miller, GOP

16: Adam Kinzinger, GOP (i)

17: Cheri Bustos, Dem (i)

18: Darin LaHood, GOP (i)


1: Frank Mrvan, Dem

2: Jackie Walorski, GOP (i)

3: Jim Banks, GOP (i)

4: Jim Baird, GOP (i)

5: Victoria Spartz, GOP

6: Greg Pence, GOP (i)

7: Andre Carson, Dem (i)

8: Larry Bucshon, GOP (i)

9: Trey Hollingsworth, GOP (i)


1: Ashley Hinson, GOP

3: Cindy Axne, Dem (i)

4: Randy Feenstra, GOP


1: Tracey Mann, GOP

2: Jake LaTurner, GOP

3: Sharice Davids, Dem (i)

4: Ron Estes, GOP (i)

Copyright 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.


Get Government & Politics updates in your inbox!

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Recommended for you

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

Daily Alerts