Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
US-House-Winners, 5th Add,400

US-House-Winners, 5th Add,400

  • Updated
  • 0

Eds: This take covers Minnesota through New Mexico


1: Jim Hagedorn, GOP (i)

2: Angie Craig, Dem (i)

3: Dean Phillips, Dem (i)

4: Betty McCollum, Dem (i)

5: Ilhan Omar, Dem (i)

6: Tom Emmer, GOP (i)

7: Michelle Fischbach, GOP

8: Pete Stauber, GOP (i)


1: Trent Kelly, GOP (i)

2: Bennie Thompson, Dem (i)

3: Michael Guest, GOP (i)

4: Steven Palazzo, GOP (i)


1: Cori Bush, Dem

2: Ann Wagner, GOP (i)

3: Blaine Luetkemeyer, GOP (i)

4: Vicky Hartzler, GOP (i)

5: Emanuel Cleaver, Dem (i)

6: Sam Graves, GOP (i)

7: Billy Long, GOP (i)

8: Jason Smith, GOP (i)


1: Matt Rosendale, GOP


1: Jeff Fortenberry, GOP (i)

2: Donald Bacon, GOP (i)

3: Adrian Smith, GOP (i)


1: Dina Titus, Dem (i)

2: Mark Amodei, GOP (i)

3: Susie Lee, Dem (i)

4: Steven Horsford, Dem (i)

New Hampshire

1: Chris Pappas, Dem (i)

2: Ann McLane Kuster, Dem (i)

New Jersey

1: Donald Norcross, Dem (i)

2: Jeff Van Drew, GOP (i)

3: Andy Kim, Dem (i)

4: Christopher Smith, GOP (i)

5: Josh Gottheimer, Dem (i)

6: Frank Pallone, Dem (i)

7: Tom Malinowski, Dem (i)

8: Albio Sires, Dem (i)

9: Bill Pascrell, Dem (i)

10: Donald Payne Jr., Dem (i)

11: Mikie Sherrill, Dem (i)

12: Bonnie Watson Coleman, Dem (i)

New Mexico

1: Deb Haaland, Dem (i)

2: Yvette Herrell, GOP

3: Teresa Leger Fernandez, Dem

Copyright 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.


Get Government & Politics updates in your inbox!

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Recommended for you

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

Daily Alerts